Timetable

 

Faculty Council


Members of the Council

Dean of Faculty

Tamara Dolbaia 599 560 561, tamar.dolbaia@tsu.ge

Department of Political Scienses

Alexsandre Kukhianidze - 599 518 417, alexandre.kukhianidze@tsu.ge
Malkhaz Matsaberidze- 599145169, malkhaz.matsaberidze@tsu.ge
Salome Dundua -599 314 345, salome.dundua@tsu.ge
Zviad Abashidze - 593 950 205,  zviad.abashidze@tsu.ge

Department of Human Geography

Valerian Melikide -  599 906 571,  valerian.melikidze@tsu.ge
Nini Pavliashvili - 599 970 142, nino.pavliashvili@tsu.ge
Giorgi Gogsadze - 599 564 000, giorgi.gogsadze@tsu.ge
Vazha Lortkipanidze - 599540959,  ikhomeriki@hotmail.com

Department of International Relations

Zurab Davitashvili - 577 555 838, zdavitashvili@tsu.ge 
Pikria Asanishvili - 599 643 223,  pikria.asanishvili@tsu.ge
Tornike Turmanidze -   577 528 300,  tornike.turmanidze@tsu.ge


Department of Sociology and  Social Work

Iago Kachkachishvili - 599 566 355, iago.katchkatchishvili@tsu.ge
Amiran Berdzenishvili - 599 365 845, amiran.berdzenishvili@tsu.ge
Nino Durglishvili - 599 536 789, nino.durglishvili@tsu.ge
Tamar Makharadze - 599 714 305, tamar.makharadze@tsu.ge

Journalism and Mass Comunications

Mari Tsereteli - 595 503 665, mari.tsereteli@tsu.ge
Manana Shamilishvili - 577 452 912, manana.shamilishvili@tsu.ge
Nana Talakhadze - 593 231 176, nana.talakhadze@tsu.ge
Khatuna Maisashvili - 599 586 404, khatuna.maisasvili@tsu.ge
Nino Chalaganidze -577 551 636, ninochalaganidze@tsu.ge

Department of Interdisciplinary studies

Revaz Jorbenadze -  599 906 154, revaz.jorbenadze@tsu.ge
Nodar Belkania -  577 527 782, nodar.belkania@tsu.ge
Zurab Abashidze - 599 36 80 40, zura.abashidze@tsu.ge
Teona Mataradze - 599 16 79 76,  teona.mataradze@tsu.ge

Student Self-governance

Mariam Berianidze - 577 387 681,    mariamberianidzee@gmail.com
Aleksandre Gabashvili - 557 626 967,  aleqsandre.gabashvili@mail.ru
Giorgi Gogolidze - 592 970 970,       gogola.gogola.gogola@gmail.com
Nino Goliadze - 591 711 237,    goliadzenini@gmail.com
Tornike Kobakhidze - 591 994 598,     tornike.kobaxidze.99@mail.ru
Shalva lashkhia- 598 284 020,     shakolashxia13@gmail.com
Ana Siralidze - 571 800 730,    anisaralidze10@gmail.com
Rati Khitaridze - 571 192 266, tutixitaridze@gmail.com
Elene Beberashvili  - 598 170 019, elenebeberashvili@gmail.com