Timetable

 

Faculty Council


Members of the Council


Dean of Faculty

Tamara Dolbaia 599 560 56, tamar.dolbaia@tsu.ge

Department of Political Scienses

  1. Alexsandre Kukhianidze - 599 518 417, alex_kukhianidze@yahoo.com
  2. Malkhaz Matsaberidze- 599145169, MBMatsaberidze@yahoo.com
  3. Gia Jorjoliani - 599 549 471, giajorjoliani@yahoo.com
  4. Nana Macharashvili - 555 575 020,  nanimacharashvili@gmail

Department of Human Geography

  1. Valerian Melikide -  599 906 571, valerian.melikidze@tsu.ge
  2. Nini Pavliashvili - 599 970 142, nino.pavliashvili@tsu.ge
  3. Giorgi Gogsadze - 599 564 000, giorgi.gogsadze@tsu.ge
  4. Vaja Lortkipanidze - 599540959, ikhomeriki@hotmail.com

Department of International Relations


  1. Zurab Davitashvili - 577 555 838, zdavitashvili@tsu.ge 
  2. Pikria Asanishvili - 599 643 223,  pikriaasan@yahoo.com
  3. Tornike Turmanidze -   577 528 300, tornike_t@hotmail.com


Department of Sociology and  Social Work

  1. Iago Kachkachishvili - 599 566 355, Iagok@yahoo.com
  2. Amiran Berdzenishvili - 599 365 845, aberdzenishvili@yahoo.com
  3. Nino Durglishvili - 599 536 789, nino_du@yahoo.com
  4. Tamar Makharadze - 599 714 305, tamunamakharadze@yahoo.com

Journalism and Mass Comunications

  1. Mari Tsereteli - 595 503 665, maritsereteli@gmail.com
  2. Manana Shamilishvili - 577 452 912, mananashamili@yahoo.com
  3. Nana Talakhadze - 593 231 176, nanatalakhadze@yahoo.com
  4. Khatuna Maisashvili - 599 586 404, khatuna.maisasvili@tsu.ge
  5. Nino Chalaganidze -577 551 636, ninochalaganidze@tsu.ge

Department of Interdisciplinary studies

  1. Revaz Jorbenadze -  599 906 154, revaz.jorbenadze@tsu.ge
  2. Nodar Belkania -  577 527 782, nodar.belkania@tsu.ge
  3. Zurab Abashidze - 599 36 80 40, zura.abashidze@tsu.ge
  4. Teona Mataradze - 599 16 79 76,  teona.mataradze@tsu.ge

Studets Selfgovernance

  1. Tariel Iremadze - 598 52 63 26,  iremadzetato@gmail.com
  2. Alisa Sulamanidze -557 49 50 04, alisasulamanidze2@gmail.com
  3. Ann Jakeli -551 14 00 54, annajjakeli@gmail.com
  4. Mariam Latsabidze - 571 77 99 74, ms.latsabidze96@gmail.com
  5. Elene Lomsadze - 551 96 32 34, ele.lomsadze.969696@mail.ru
  6. Ann Tskitishvili -591 33 31 00, annatskitishvili97@gmail.com
  7. Giorgi Gogatishvili -551 50 60 32, giorgigogat@gmail.com
  8. Dimitri Sanaia -558 50 18 41, mancdima@gmail.com