Timetable

 

Assistant Professors


Departament of Political Sciences:

Dolidze Valerian  - valerian.dolidze@tsu.ge      
Tsurtsumia Alexandre - alexandre.tsurtsumia@tsu.ge
Karaia Tamari - tamar.karaia@tsu.ge
   
Departament of Journalism and Mass Communication:   
   
Lomidze Marine - mari.lomidze@yahoo.com          
Memanishvili Magda - magda.memanishvili@tsu.ge 
Mzhavanadze Tea - tatia.mzhavanadze@tsu.ge   
Tamar Belkania - tamar.belkania@tsu.ge

Departament of International Relations:

Matsaberidze David  - davidmatsaberidze@yahoo.com  
Samkharadze Nikoloz - nikoloz.samkharadze@tsu.ge   
  
Departament of Human Geography:

Chkhaidze Vladimer - vladimer.chkhaidze@tsu.ge  
Sichinava David - david.sichinava@tsu.ge

Departament of Sociology and Social Work:
     
Turkiashvili Shorena - shorena.turkiashvili@tsu.ge

Departament of    Interdisciplinary
  
Tugushi lasha  - lasha.tugushi@tsu.ge