Timetable

 

Associate Professors


Departament of International Relations:

Asanishvili Pikria - Pikria.asanishvili@tsu.ge     
Petriashvili Sophia - sofio.petriashvili@tsu.ge

Departament of Journalism and Mass Communication:

Jologua Tamaz - tamaz.jologua@tsu.ge        
Kuprashvili Natia - natia.kuprashvili@tsu.ge  
Shamilishvili Manana - manana.shamilishvili@tsu.ge      
Talakhadze Nanuli - nanuli.talakhadze@tsu.ge  
Toradze Maia - maia.toradze@tsu.ge          
Tsereteli Mari - mari.tsereteli@tsu.ge           
Chalaganidze Nino - nino.chalaganidze@tsu.ge        
Maisashvili Khatuna - khatuna.maisashvili@tsu.ge
Kacharava Khatuna - khatuna.kacharava@tsu.ge
Chichinadze Revaz - revaz.chichinadze@tsu.ge

Departament of Human Geography:

Dolbaia Tamara  - tamar.dolbaia@tsu.ge          
Iashvili  Ia - ia.iashvili@tsu.ge               
Melikidze Valerian - valerian.melikidze@tsu.ge      
Pavliashvili Nino - nino.pavliashvili@tsu.ge  
Sakhvadze Anzor - anzor.sakhvadze@tsu.ge
Kvinikadze George -  giorgi.kvinikadze@tsu.g
   
Departament of Political Sciences:

Abashidze Zviad - zviad.abashidze@tsu.ge
Dundua Salome - salome.dundua@tsu.ge           
Macharashvili Nana - nana.macharashvili@tsu.ge
Tukvadze Avtandil - avtandil.tukvadz@tsu.ge           
   

Departament of Sociology and Social Work:

Burdzenidze Marina  - marina.burdzenidze@tsu.ge  
Donadze Natela - natela.donadze@tsu.ge
Durglishvili Nino - nino.durglishvili@tsu.ge   
Gaprindashvili Lela - lelag@hotmail.com            
Ketsbaia Kakha - ketsbaiak@mail.ru        
Tsuladze Lia -   l.tsuladze@css.ge  lia.tsuladze@tsu.ge
Makharadze Tamara - tamar.makharadze@tsu.ge
Shatberashvili Nino - nino.shatberashvili@tsu.ge
Namicheishvili Salome - salome.namicheishvili@tsu.ge     


Departament of    Interdisciplinary

Vepkhvadze Tamara - tamar.vepkhvadze@tsu.ge